Our Team

angela alvarez b&w.JPG
jordi garcía mercader

Jordi García Mercader

CEO & Founder

Angela Alvarez

Director 

angela.alvarez@viacomunicacion.com

Elena Alba Fernandez

Account Manager

elena.alba@viacomunicacion.com

C50281E3-2DF5-4A85-A264-770E2A1CC803.JPG
IMG_9109.jpg
IMG_9106.jpg

Laura Poveda
Showroom Coordinator

laura.poveda@viacomunicacion.com

Cristina Vallejo 
Showroom Assistant
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

E06099ED-FE05-40FF-9C65-B1F8F5BA3E34-50C

Lucy Freire

Administration

administracion@viacomunicacion.com

Our Team

angela alvarez b&w.JPG
jordi garcía mercader

Jordi García Mercader

CEO & Founder

Angela Alvarez

Director 

angela.alvarez@viacomunicacion.com

Elena Alba Fernandez

Account Manager

elena.alba@viacomunicacion.com

ELENA_ALBA_FERNANDEZ
8E24542D-27EE-4C6B-A0E6-8B218A20DC8D_edited.jpg
9F2F9E6E-C876-44E9-9341-F26B10D61A3C_edited.png
MARIA BAMEL

Laura Poveda
Account Executive

laura.poveda@viacomunicacion.com

Carlota Palomo
Digital & Social Media

carlota.palomo@viacomunicacion.com

Maria Bamel 
Account Executive & Influencers relations
maria.bamel@viacomunicacion.com

ANDREA SUERO_edited.png
Mannequins
Mannequins

Andrea Suero
Showroom Coordinator
andrea.suero@viacomunicacion.com

Interns
Showroom Assistants
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

Interns
Showroom Assistants
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

Mannequins

Interns
Showroom Assistants
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

E06099ED-FE05-40FF-9C65-B1F8F5BA3E34-50C

Lucy Freire

Administration

administracion@viacomunicacion.com

Our Team

Angela_alvarez
jordi garcía mercader

Jordi García Mercader

CEO & Founder

Angela Alvarez

Director 

angela.alvarez@viacomunicacion.com

Elena Alba Fernandez

Account Manager

elena.alba@viacomunicacion.com

ELENA_ALBA_FERNANDEZ
8E24542D-27EE-4C6B-A0E6-8B218A20DC8D_edited.jpg
9F2F9E6E-C876-44E9-9341-F26B10D61A3C_edited.png
MARIA BAMEL

Laura Poveda
Account Executive

laura.poveda@viacomunicacion.com

Carlota Palomo
Digital & Social Media

carlota.palomo@viacomunicacion.com

Maria Bamel 
Account Executive & Influencers relations
maria.bamel@viacomunicacion.com

ANDREA SUERO_edited.png
MARIA VIZUETE
Amelia Watters

Andrea Suero
Showroom Coordinator
andrea.suero@viacomunicacion.com

María Vizuete
Showroom Assistant
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

Amelia Watters
Showroom Assistant
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

beatriz_sanchez_noriega
EBCCBDEF-7488-46DD-AA35-CB02C46D87BC.JPG
E06099ED-FE05-40FF-9C65-B1F8F5BA3E34-50C

Lucy Freire

Administration

administracion@viacomunicacion.com

Luis Moreira
Showroom Assistant
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

Beatriz Sanchez-Noriega
Showroom Assistant
showroom@viacomunicacion.com