top of page

Our Team

angela alvarez b&w.JPG
jordi garcía mercader

Jordi García Mercader

CEO & Founder

Angela Alvarez

Director 

angela.alvarez@viacomunicacion.com

Elena Alba Fernandez

Account Manager

elena.alba@viacomunicacion.com

C50281E3-2DF5-4A85-A264-770E2A1CC803.JPG
IMG_9109.jpg
IMG_9106.jpg

Laura Poveda
Showroom Coordinator

laura.poveda@viacomunicacion.com

Cristina Vallejo 
Showroom Assistant
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

Lucy Freire

Administration

administracion@viacomunicacion.com

Our Team

Jordi García Mercader

CEO & Founder

Angela Alvarez

Director 

angela.alvarez@viacomunicacion.com

Elena Alba Fernandez

Account Manager

elena.alba@viacomunicacion.com

8E24542D-27EE-4C6B-A0E6-8B218A20DC8D_edited.jpg
9F2F9E6E-C876-44E9-9341-F26B10D61A3C_edited.png
MARIA BAMEL

Laura Poveda
Account Executive

laura.poveda@viacomunicacion.com

Carlota Palomo
Digital & Social Media

carlota.palomo@viacomunicacion.com

Maria Bamel 
Account Executive & Influencers relations
maria.bamel@viacomunicacion.com

Interns
Showroom Assistants
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

Our Team

Angela_alvarez
jordi garcía mercader

Carmen Blanco
Account Executive

carmen.blanco@viacomunicacion.com

Jose Ángel lopez VIA COMUNICACIÓN
Elena Gómez
Mafe fernandez via comunicacion.png

Jose Angel
Showroom Coordinator 
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

Elena Gómez
Creative Team
digital@viacomunicacion.com

Mafe Fernandez
Administration
mafe.lopez@viacomunicacion.com

Jordi García Mercader

CEO & Founder

Angela Alvarez

Director 

angela.alvarez@viacomunicacion.com

Carmen1.jpg
Javi Gómez

Javi Gómez
Account Executive 
press@viacomunicacion.com

Andrea Salinas

Andrea Salinas 
Showroom Assistant
clipping@viacomunicacion.com

Eduardo.jpg
5C94BFC7-2180-48CA-8DEF-773731E472ED.JPG

Eduardo Cuevas 
Account Executive
eduardo.cuevas@viacomunicacion.com

Carlota Sánchez 
Showroom Assistant
pr@viacomunicacion.com

Raquel Linaje

Raquel Linaje 
Showroom Assistant
assistant@viacomunicacion.com

bottom of page