Our Team

angela alvarez b&w.JPG
jordi garcía mercader

Jordi García Mercader

CEO & Founder

Angela Alvarez

Director 

angela.alvarez@viacomunicacion.com

Elena Alba Fernandez

Account Manager

elena.alba@viacomunicacion.com

C50281E3-2DF5-4A85-A264-770E2A1CC803.JPG
paula cremades.png
IMG_9109.jpg
alicia vazquez

Paula Cremades

Account Executive

paula.cremades@viacomunicacion.com

Laura Poveda
Showroom Coordinator

laura.poveda@viacomunicacion.com

Alicia Vazquez
Showroom and Account Executive

alicia.vazquez@viacomunicacion.com

IMG_9106.jpg
E06099ED-FE05-40FF-9C65-B1F8F5BA3E34-50C

Cristina Vallejo 
Showroom Assistant
showroom@viacomunicacion.com

Lucy Freire

Administration

administracion@viacomunicacion.com